Hotline: +49 (0) 7131 / 64938-0
Callback:
Inquiry list: 0 Articleinfo

cocos - Customer Presents for your success

 

Customer presents that are received well -
USB-Sticks directly imported by the USB-expert

 

As a former advertising agency with 15 years of experience (1992-2007) we know not only the daily procedures and decision-making processes in agencies. Due to years of work, we have gained complex experience with cities and communities, industrial companies and service providers. All our current customers now benefit from all these experiences.
All along, using this experience always had priority. No superficial grandstand play, but longterm success.
Since 2004 we are specializing in USB-Sticks, and therefore belong to the first providers. We created the first individual USB-designs, took part in the development of digital printing on Flash cards, and have got some registered patents.

 

What we focus on:

  • Fast submission of a quotation for fast decisions
  • Reliable transaction and adherence to delivery dates
  • Expert advice, communication and service
  • Setting of quality standards, developments
  • Social commitment/charity

 

 

  

Fast submission of a quotation for fast decisions
Please use the many contact options on the website. Incoming inquiries should be answered on the same day. Inquire online via inquiry form, via phone or fax. You shouldn't wait longer than one day for our quotation. Contact us, if you need short-term deliveries, best by phone. Ask for a written confirmation of the stipulated times and dates.

 

Reliable transaction and adherence to delivery dates
Your deadline is our deadline. Please express your deadline explicitely to our team.
Due to time differences with our Asian suppliers, a prompt coordination sometimes isn't possible. Please take into consideration that the USB-sticks are manufactured 7500 km east of Germany. Product-based planning and the calculation of slack time can avoid delivery under stress.

 
Uncertainties like volcanic eruptions (example Iceland with grounding orders), bad traffic conditions, strikes, unexpected customs examinations will be more moderate that way.

 
Last but not least, the co-operation with a completely different culture and mentality is always an adventure, despite years of experience.
That's why we have some USB-models in stock. They can be delivered on short notice. Order it in the morning and receive it with engraving within a shorter period of time, it is possible with your help (fast release of logo).

Expert advice, communication and service
We admit that it isn't easy to select the perfect model with over 300 products to choose from. Tastes differ, that's the way it is. We know the advantages of our products. Something lightweight and flat for mailing campaigns? Something waterproof? A stick in your company colour? A stick designed like your logo? Our team will gladly provide you with professional advice. Our first USB-sticks order dates back to the year 2003 – we will happily share the collected experience with you. In addition, we provide a free-of-charge Preload-Service for imported goods (except items in stock). Do not damage your PC-slots with time-consuming preloads of 250 or 500 USB-sticks. Send us your data, we will preload your sticks without extra charge at the suppliers location. You need special packaging? Many options are possible. Let's talk about it!

Setting of quality standards, developments
We have always had an eye on the development of USB-sticks. What are the new trends? Over the years, the transparent price war in the internet has caused a loss of quality. The expensive but fast SLC-Chips disappeared completely, replaced by the cheaper but slower MLC-Chip. This chip is available in several quality levels (A-grade, B-grade...). The prices are determined by the inserted chip and controller. Not by the casing. So you can hold five sample sticks in your hands that look alike, but all with a different chip-solution inside. The difference: Higher failure rates, slow read and write speeds. We set higher standards, and have established an internal quality control. We examine all departing products if they are virus free, document the read and write speed, carry out data integrity tests, so we are not fooled by Fake-USB-Sticks and swindles.

 

A cocos-employee is on location in Hongkong/China, and supervises and checks sensitive orders. Besides all trust in our suppliers, this method has proven to be successful. But besides all efforts, we can not escape all mistakes – we are humans, and therefore not without fail. But this results in another advantage. In case a mistake occurs, we do not duck our heads, we actively work on the problem, and so far, we have always managed to come up with an acceptable solution.

Social commitment/charity
Low prices can't be acquired for free. The Asian employment market and the working conditions can not be compared to the ones in Europe. During many visits we took a special interest in this matter. Child labour? A clear No-Go! The development in China is tremendously fast. With our Charity campaign for the Sun Village children's homes in central China we will at least give something back to the underprivileged children in China. We work together with our local Catholic Church. Collected money will go directly to the children's homes without deduction for administrative expenses. Further information can be found on our Charity-page.

 

Best wishes from
your cocos-team

 

The management

Bernd Maier, Rainer Schubert

Hotline: +49 (0) 7131 / 64938-0
Rückruf:
Anfragezettel: 0 Artikelinfo
Anfragezettel: 0 Artikelinfo

cocos - Kundengeschenke für Ihren Erfolg

Kundengeschenke, die ankommen -
USB-Stick Direktimportiert vom USB-Spezialisten

 

Als ehemalige Werbeagentur mit 15-jähriger Erfahrung (1992-2007) kennen wir nicht nur die Abläufe und Entscheidungswege in Agenturen. Durch die jahrelange Arbeit haben wir vielschichtige Erfahrungen mit Städten und Kommunen, Industrieunternehmen und Dienstleistern gesammelt. Alle diese Erfahrungen kommen unseren heutigen Kunden zugute.
Schon immer stand der Nutzen unseres Tuns im Vordergrund. Keine vordergründige Effekthascherei, sondern nachhaltiger Erfolg.
Seit 2004 sind wir auf USB-Sticks spezialisiert und gehören damit zu den Anbietern der „ersten Stunde“. Wir haben die ersten USB-Sonderformen realisiert und den Digitaldruck auf USB-Karten mitentwickelt und besitzen einige angemeldete Patente.

 

Worauf wir Wert legen:

  • Schnelle Angebotsabgabe für schnelle Entscheidungen
  • Zuverlässige Abwicklung und Termintreue
  • Beratung, Kommunikation und Service
  • Setzen von Qualitätsstandards, Entwicklungen
  • Soziales Engagement/Charity

 

 

  

Schnelle Angebotsabgabe für schnelle Entscheidungen
Bitte nutzen Sie die vielen Kontaktmöglichkeiten der Webseite. Eingehende Anfragen sollten noch am gleichen Tag beantwortet sein. Fragen Sie online über das Anfrageformular an, per Telefon oder Fax. Länger als einen Tag sollten Sie nicht auf unsere Angebote warten müssen. Melden Sie sich, wenn Sie enge Termine haben, am besten telefonisch. Lassen Sie sich Terminzusagen schriftlich bestätigen.

 

Zuverlässige Abwicklung und Termintreue
Ihr Termin ist unser Termin. Sprechen Sie sich stets deutlich mit unserem Team ab.
Durch die Zeitverschiebung mit unseren asiatischen Lieferanten ist manchmal eine sofortige Abstimmung nicht möglich. Bitte bedenken Sie, dass die USB-Sticks 7.500 km östlich von Deutschland produziert werden. Eine gute Planung und ein Einrechnen eines Zeitpuffers kann Terminstress verhindern.

 
Unwägbarkeiten wie Vulkanausbrüche (Beispiel Island mit Flugverbot), schlechte Verkehrsverhältnisse, Streiks, unerwartete Zollprüfungen können so abgemildert werden.

 
Nicht zuletzt ist die Zusammenarbeit mit einer völlig anderen Kultur und Mentalität trotz jahrelanger Erfahrung immer ein Abenteuer.
Einige USB-Modelle bieten wir deshalb ab Lager an. Diese sind kurzfristig lieferbar. Morgens bestellen, am nächsten Tag mit einer Gravur in Händen erhalten, mit Ihrer Hilfe (Logoabwicklung) ist dies möglich.

Beratung, Kommunikation und Service
Bei über 300 Produkten fällt die Auswahl zugegbenermaßen nicht leicht. Die Geschmäcker nun mal verschieden. Wir kennen die Produktvorteile. Etwas Leichtes und Flaches für eine Mailingaktion? Etwas Wasserfestes? Ein Stick in Ihren Hausfarben? Ein Stick im Design Ihres Schriftzuges? Unser Team berät Sie gerne. Unser erster USB-Sticks Auftrag datiert zurück ins Jahr 2003 – die gesammelte Erfahrung geben wir gerne an Sie weiter. Außerdem bieten wir einen kostenlosen Preload-Service für Importware (Lagerware ausgenommen). Ruinieren Sie sich nicht Ihre PC-Slots durch zeitaufwändiges Bespielen von 250 oder 500 USB-Sticks. Senden Sie uns Ihre Daten, wir bespielen die Sticks ohne Aufpreis beim Lieferanten. Sie wünschen eine besondere Verpackung? Vieles ist machbar. Reden wir darüber!

Setzen von Qualitätsstandards, Entwicklungen
Wir verfolgen die Entwicklung des Produktes USB-Sticks schon immer mit wachem Auge. Welche Trends gibt es? Der transparente Preiskampf im Internet hat über die Jahre zu einem Qualitätsverlust geführt. Die teuren aber schnellen SLC-Chips sind gänzlich verschwunden, verdrängt durch den günstigeren aber langsameren MLC-Chip. Diesen gibt es in mehreren Qualitätsstufen (A-Grade, B-Grade...) Die Preise werden durch den eingesetzten Chip und Controler bestimmt. Nicht durch das Gehäuse. So können sie zwar fünf gleiche Mustersticks in Händen halten, die aber alle eine andere Chip-Solution eingesetzt haben. Der Unterschied: Höhere Ausfallraten, Langsame Schreib- und Lesegeschwindigkeiten. Wir setzen die Messlatte höher und haben eine interne Qualitätskontrolle aufgebaut. Wir prüfen jede ausgehende Ware auf Virenfreiheit, dokumentieren die Lese- und Schreibgeschwindigkeit, führen Datenintegritätstest durch, um nicht Betrügereien und Fake-USB-Sticks aufzusitzen.

 

Ein cocos-Mitarbeiter ist in Hongkong/China vorort und begleitet und prüft heikle Aufträge. Bei allem Vertrauen in unsere Lieferanten hat sich dies bewährt. Dennoch werden auch wir nicht von Fehlern verschont – wir sind Menschen, und eben nicht unfehlbar. Aber daraus ergibt sich ein weiterer Pluspunkt. Wir ziehen im Falle eines Fehlers nicht den Kopf ein, sondern holen die Kuh aktiv vom Eis und haben bislang immer eine vertretbare Lösung gefunden.

Soziales Engagement/Charity
Günstige Preise gibt es nicht umsonst. Der asiatische Arbeitsmarkt und die Arbeitsbedingungen sind mit denen in Europa nicht vergleichbar. Bei vielen Besuchen haben wir auch immer darauf einen besonderen Blick geworfen. Kinderarbeit? Ein deutliches No-Go! Die Entwicklung in China ist rasant. Mit unserer Charity-Aktion für die Kinderheime von Sun Village in Mittelchina geben wir zumindest den benachteiligten Kindern in China etwas von unserem Erfolg zurück. Wir arbeiten mit der örtlichen katholischen Kirche zusammen. Gesammelte Gelder kommen ohne Abzüge für Verwaltungsaufwände direkt in den Kinderheimen an. Weiterführende Informationen erhalten Sie auf unserer Charity-Seite.

 

Es grüßt herzlich
Ihr cocos-Team

 

Die Geschäftsführung

Bernd Maier, Rainer Schubert