Hotline: +49 (0) 7131 / 64938-0
Callback:
Inquiry list: 0 Articleinfo

STOP Product Piracy

Information on plagiarism

Experts in the field of product counterfeiting estimate, that approx. 10% of the entire world trade consists of fake items!

This does not only axe jobs, it also damages the owner of an industrial property right, as well as the end-consumer because of minor quality respectively products. Therefore, we would like to advise the end-consumers to be careful when buying our products and, if there is any doubt, to contact us directly.

The 'Copycats' have only one goal: Profit at the expense of others. They only copy successful products which are already in demand, and, in doing so, they save on costs for research and development, as well as marketing and patent attorneys. Most of the time, they use cheap material so that the products are of minor quality, and the buyer will not be able to enjoy the alleged 'bargain' for long.

Direct importing WARNING !!!
Illegal direct suppliers from Asia do not register their USB-sticks with the Waste Electrical and Electronic Equipment Directive. In Germany, GEMA-fees have to be paid for directly imported goods. Here too, the penalties are prohibitive.
In addition, we work hand in hand with the German customs authorities. CopyCat-manufactureres are listed by us at the custom offices. Imported goods are checked by customs. In case of confirmed suspected cases a suit will be filed for the emerging legal costs, the fake copies will be destroyed, damage claims will be filed.

The commercial trade with fake goods is illegal in Germany and other EU-countries - it particularly is fraud perpetrated against the buyer!

Our products convince with best manufacturing quality, warranted use of A-class quality chip-sets with fast read and write speeds, verifiable certifications for CE, FCC, ROHS and REACH, and with the usual on-time performance of cocos-promotions GmbH.

We, as the utility model and trademark owner will protect our products, as well as the copyright for the pictures of these products since we are the owner of the copyright, and basically regard any trading with fake copies of our USB-CRYSTAL-family within the area of application of the trade mark rights as an infringement of an industrial property right. We will therefore press criminal charges even in the slightest case of violation of the copyright of our pictures, registered utility samples, and our trakemark VIGORITY®. In addition, we will pursue the infringement of an industrial property right according to civil law, and will file for injunctive relief and compensation from the commercial market participants.

Please mail us, if our products are offered by traders, which are not authorized to do so.

cocos-promotions GmbH

Hotline: +49 (0) 7131 / 64938-0
Rückruf:
Anfragezettel: 0 Artikelinfo

STOP Produktpiraterie

Plagiatshinweis

Spezialisten im Bereich Produktpiraterie schätzen, dass ca. 10% des Welthandels aus Plagiaten besteht!

Dies kostet nicht nur Arbeitsplätze, sondern schädigt nachhaltig den Inhaber eines gewerblichen Schutzrechts sowie den Endkonsumenten durch die minderwertige Qualität bzw. Leistung der Produkte. Daher weisen wir Endverbraucher darauf hin, besonders wachsam beim Kauf von unseren Produkten zu sein und sich im Zweifelsfall direkt an uns zu wenden.

Die „Copycats“ verfolgen nur ein Ziel: Profit auf Kosten anderer. Sie kopieren nur erfolgreiche Produkte, für die bereits Nachfrage besteht, und sparen somit die Kosten für Forschung und Entwicklung sowie fürs Marketing und Patentanwälte. Meist verwenden sie billige Materialien, so dass die Qualität deutlich schlechter ausfällt und der Käufer nicht lange Freude am vermeintlichen „Schnäppchen“ hat.

WARNUNG vor Direktimporten !!!
Bei illegalen Direktanbietern aus Asien sind die USB-Sticks nicht über die Elektronikschrottverordnung angemeldet. Direktimporte sind außerdem GEMA-pflichtig. Auch hier sind die Strafen abschreckend.
Zudem arbeiten wir Hand in Hand mit dem deutschen Zoll,  CopyCat-Hersteller werden von uns beim Zoll gelistet. Warenimporte werden vom Zoll geprüft. Bei bestätigten Verdachtsfällen entstehende Rechtskosten werden eingeklagt, die Vernichtung der Plagiate inbegriffen, Schadensersatzansprüche werden geltend gemacht.

Der gewerbliche Handel mit Plagiaten ist in Deutschland und in anderen EU-Ländern strafbar - insbesondere stellt er einen Betrug am Käufer dar!

Unsere Produkte überzeugen durch beste Verarbeitungsqualität, zugesicherte Verwendung von A-Ware-Qualitäts-Chipsets mit schnellen Lese- und Schreibgeschwindigkeiten, nachweisbaren Zertifizierungen für CE. FCC, ROHS und REACH und für gewohnte Liefertermintreue von cocos-promotions gmbh.

Wir als Gebrauchsmustermitinhaber und Markeninhaber zum Schutz unserer Produkte sowie Inhaber von Urheberrechten an den Abbildungen dieser Produkte sehen grundsätzlich in jedem Handel mit gefälschten Artikeln unserer USB-CRYSTAL-Familie im Geltungsbereich der Schutzrechte eine Schutzrechtsverletzung. Wir werden daher bereits geringste Verletzungen unserer Bildrechte, eingetragenen Gebrauchsmuster und unserer Marke VIGORITY® zur Strafanzeige bringen. Darüber hinaus werden wir die Schutzrechtsverletzungen zivilrechtlich verfolgen und die gewerblichen Marktteilnehmer auf Unterlassung und Schadensersatz in Anspruch nehmen.

Mailen Sie uns bitte, falls Ihnen unsere Produkte von nicht autorisierten Händlern angeboten werden.

cocos-promotions gmbh